## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 23 Jul 2018

Place:Conference Hall No. 2, Collectorate Office, Gaya

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : BASAHIYA Category : OBC Name of District : SARAN MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran and Hindustan on 17 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ashok Kr. Poddar (NA),HARSHA ANIL(A.M. ,LPG -S , Patna 3)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest VINAY KUMAR SHAH (District Land Acquisition Officer Gaya)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 3 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RAJESH KUMAR PRASAD son/daughter/wife of JAYDISH PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312035611072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

NO Signature of Officer-

Name & designation

SDAAR

Mayou Main proyou Mar

Hawhod Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation Hays he Aml AM, Ugus Rames

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BASAHIYA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAN Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	MD SHOAIB ALAM	SAMSAD ALAM	IOC02312006827062017	
2	MAHAMMAD FIROJ	MAHAMMAD SAMSUDDIN	IOC02312024208072017	
3	RAJESH KUMAR PRASAD	JAYDISH PRASAD	IOC02312035611072017	
4	SATYENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	RAM BALAK SINGH	IOC02312082214072017	
5	VINAY KUMAR	SATYENDRA SAHANI	IOC02312083114072017	
6	RAMBABU SAHNI	JAMUN SAHNI	IOC02312214816072017	
7	RAJESH KUMAR SAHNI	DOMAN SAHNI	IOC02312243216072017	
8	RAJU KUMAR SONI	ASHOK KUMAR SONI	IOC02312272016072017	
9	PUNAM PRASAD	PRABHUNATH PRASAD	IOC02312344817072017	
10	SAURAV RAJ	RAMNARAYAN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312407317072017	
11	RAM NARAYAN PRASAD YADAV	MUSAFIR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312412617072017	
12	DHARMENDRA KUMAR YADAV	CHHEKU RAY	IOC02312433818072017	
13	AMIT KUMAR	LATE AJIT KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312451118072017	
14	VINOD KUMAR CHAURASIA	RAM PRAVESH PRASAD CHAURASIA	IOC02312477618072017	
15	MERAJUL HAQUE	MOHAMMAD HASIAM	IOC02312544006082017	
16	JULEKHA KHATOON	MAHAMMAD FIROJ	IOC02312556408082017	
17	SUDISH KUMAR	BIKRAMA PANDIT	IOC02312642712082017	
18	RAKESH KUMAR PRASAD	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312621312082017	
19	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	SATAN YADAV	IOC02312683813082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

BASAHIYA

IOC

SARAN

NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District

Category TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP MKT Plan

PATNA AO (1OC) 23.07.18

овс GRAMIN 2017-18

5.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
ī	AMIT KUMAR	LATE AJIT KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312451118072017	Anny Kumar
2	DH <b>ARMENDRA KUMAR</b> YADAV	CHHEKU RAY	10C02312433818072017	Ab
3		MAHAMMAD FIROJ	IOC02312556408082017	At
4	MAHAMMAD FIROJ	MAHAMMAD SAMSUDDIN	IOC02312024208072017	- Ab
5	MD SHOAIB ALAM	SAMSAD ALAM	IOC02312006827062017	Ab
6	MERAJUL HAQUE	MOHAMMAD HASIAM	IOC02312544006082017	At
7	PUNAM PRASAD	PRABHUNATH PRASAD	IOC02312344817072017	- AI
8	RAJESH KUMAR PRASAD	JAYDISH PRASAD	IOC02312035611072017	राजरा 90 मताप
9	RAJESH KUMAR SAHNI	DOMAN SAHNI	IOC02312243216072017	Ab
10	RAJU KUMAR SONI	ASHOK KUMAR SONI	IOC02312272016072017	- Ab
11	RAKESH KUMAR PRASAD	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312621312082017	Ab
12	RAM NARAYAN PRASAD YADAV	MUSAFIR PRASAD YADAV	10002312412617072017	Ab
-Jar	RAMBABU SAHNI	JAMUN SAHNI	IOC02312214816072017	Ramozabu Sah
14	SATYENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	RAM BALAK SINGH	IOC02312082214072017	Ab
15	SAURAV RAJ	RAMNARAYAN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312407317072017	Ab
16	SUDISH KUMAR	BIKRAMA PANDIT	IOC02312642712082017	- Ab
17	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	SATAN YADAV	IOC02312683813082017	Ab
18	VINAY KUMAR	SATYENDRA SAHANI	IOC02312083114072017	Ab
19	VINOD KUMAR CHAURASIA	RAM PRAVESH PRASAD CHAURASIA	IOC02312477618072017	Ah

Signature of Officer-M Name & designation 23/07 (AKPODDAR) 8M(4PG3) Pottos TI

Ram ving kunan 23/07/18 Sojuph swar LSA

Hawhon 2017 Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation Harsha Amil AM, 49(S) Pame-3